Humans of New York

‘Humans of New York’ is a social media phenomenon that provides followers a glimpse into the lives of a vast array of New York City’s inhabitants. There was a certain update that stuck with me:

Humans of New York

“I had an intense mushroom trip one time where I realised that I was trying to be a lot of things that I didn’t want to be. I realised that I liked the idea of my life more than my life. So I dumped my boyfriend and went to work on organic farms.”

“I realised that I liked the idea of my life more than my life”

Leave a Reply

